Visit TSN
For more information
Christy Sullivan
christy.sullivan@bellmedia.ca
Zak Fairbrother
zak.fairbrother@bellmedia.ca

Montreal Canadiens 2017-18 Regional Broadcast Schedule

– All games to air in the Habs’ designated broadcast region on TSN2, unless otherwise noted –

PRE-SEASON

Thursday, Sept. 21: New Jersey @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, Sept. 23: Montreal @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5

Monday, Sept. 25: Montreal @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Sept. 29: Florida @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, Sept. 30: Ottawa @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5

REGULAR SEASON

October

Thursday, Oct. 5: Montreal @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Oct. 10: Chicago @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Oct. 17: Montreal @ San Jose at 10:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Wednesday, Oct. 18: Montreal @ Los Angeles at 10:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Oct. 20: Montreal @ Anaheim at 10 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Oct. 24: Florida @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Oct. 26: Los Angeles @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Oct. 30: Montreal @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

November

Thursday, Nov. 2: Montreal @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Nov. 7: Las Vegas @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Nov. 9: Minnesota @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Nov. 14: Columbus @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Nov. 16: Arizona @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Nov. 21: Montreal @ Dallas at 8:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Nov. 27: Columbus @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Nov. 30: Montreal @ Detroit at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

December

Tuesday, Dec. 5: St. Louis @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Dec. 7: Calgary @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Dec. 14: New Jersey @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Dec. 19: Montreal @ Vancouver at 10 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Dec. 22: Montreal @ Calgary at 9 p.m. ET on TSN2

Wednesday, Dec. 27: Montreal @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Dec. 28: Montreal @ Tampa Bay at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

January

Tuesday, Jan. 2: San Jose @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Jan. 4: Tampa Bay @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Jan. 15: NY Islanders @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Jan. 19: Montreal @ Washington at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Jan. 23: Colorado @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Jan. 25: Carolina @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Jan. 30: Montreal @ St. Louis at 8 p.m. ET on TSN2

February

Thursday, Feb. 1: Montreal @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, Feb. 3: Anaheim @ Montreal at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Feb. 8: Montreal @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Wednesday, Feb. 14: Montreal @ Colorado at 9:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Feb. 15: Montreal @ Arizona at 9 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Feb. 20: Montreal @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Feb. 22: NY Rangers @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Feb. 26: Philadelphia @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

March

Friday, March 2: Montreal @ NY Islanders at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, March 6: Montreal @ New Jersey at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, March 8: Montreal @ Florida at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, March 10: Montreal @ Tampa Bay at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, March 12: Montreal @ Columbus at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, March 13: Dallas @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, March 15: Pittsburgh @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, March 19: Florida @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, March 23: Montreal @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, March 26: Detroit @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

April

Tuesday, April 3: Winnipeg @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, April 5: Montreal @ Detroit at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

 

*Schedule subject to change

To tweet this release: http://bmpr.ca/2ychjUH
Share
Print
Download PDF
Visit TSN
For more information
Christy Sullivan
christy.sullivan@bellmedia.ca
Zak Fairbrother
zak.fairbrother@bellmedia.ca

Montreal Canadiens 2017-18 Regional Broadcast Schedule

– All games to air in the Habs’ designated broadcast region on TSN2, unless otherwise noted –

PRE-SEASON

Thursday, Sept. 21: New Jersey @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, Sept. 23: Montreal @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5

Monday, Sept. 25: Montreal @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Sept. 29: Florida @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, Sept. 30: Ottawa @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5

REGULAR SEASON

October

Thursday, Oct. 5: Montreal @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Oct. 10: Chicago @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Oct. 17: Montreal @ San Jose at 10:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Wednesday, Oct. 18: Montreal @ Los Angeles at 10:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Oct. 20: Montreal @ Anaheim at 10 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Oct. 24: Florida @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Oct. 26: Los Angeles @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Oct. 30: Montreal @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

November

Thursday, Nov. 2: Montreal @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Nov. 7: Las Vegas @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Nov. 9: Minnesota @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Nov. 14: Columbus @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Nov. 16: Arizona @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Nov. 21: Montreal @ Dallas at 8:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Nov. 27: Columbus @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Nov. 30: Montreal @ Detroit at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

December

Tuesday, Dec. 5: St. Louis @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Dec. 7: Calgary @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Dec. 14: New Jersey @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Dec. 19: Montreal @ Vancouver at 10 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Dec. 22: Montreal @ Calgary at 9 p.m. ET on TSN2

Wednesday, Dec. 27: Montreal @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Dec. 28: Montreal @ Tampa Bay at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

January

Tuesday, Jan. 2: San Jose @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Jan. 4: Tampa Bay @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Jan. 15: NY Islanders @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, Jan. 19: Montreal @ Washington at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Jan. 23: Colorado @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Jan. 25: Carolina @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Jan. 30: Montreal @ St. Louis at 8 p.m. ET on TSN2

February

Thursday, Feb. 1: Montreal @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, Feb. 3: Anaheim @ Montreal at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Feb. 8: Montreal @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Wednesday, Feb. 14: Montreal @ Colorado at 9:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Feb. 15: Montreal @ Arizona at 9 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, Feb. 20: Montreal @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, Feb. 22: NY Rangers @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, Feb. 26: Philadelphia @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

March

Friday, March 2: Montreal @ NY Islanders at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, March 6: Montreal @ New Jersey at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, March 8: Montreal @ Florida at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Saturday, March 10: Montreal @ Tampa Bay at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, March 12: Montreal @ Columbus at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Tuesday, March 13: Dallas @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, March 15: Pittsburgh @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, March 19: Florida @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Friday, March 23: Montreal @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2

Monday, March 26: Detroit @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

April

Tuesday, April 3: Winnipeg @ Montreal at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

Thursday, April 5: Montreal @ Detroit at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2

 

*Schedule subject to change

For more information

Christy Sullivan

christy.sullivan@bellmedia.ca

Zak Fairbrother

zak.fairbrother@bellmedia.ca

Already have an account?

Login here.

.modal