Bell Media Executive Directory

 

Lennox, Randy

President, Bell Media
Randy.Lennox@bellmedia.ca

 

Astral

Moses, Karine

President, Astral and Vice-President, Bell Media Sales Quebec
Karine.Moses@bell.ca

 

Brand, Marketing & Communications

Arklay, Jon

Senior Vice-President, Agency: Brand, Creative and Marketing
Jon.Arklay@bellmedia.ca

Henderson, Scott

Vice-President, Communications
Scott.Henderson@bellmedia.ca

 

Content & Programming

Cosentino, Michael

President, Content and Programming
Mike.Cosentino@bellmedia.ca

Coe, Corrie

Senior Vice-President, Original Programming
Corrie.Coe@bellmedia.ca

DiVittorio, Patricia

Vice-President, Programming, CTV and Specialty
Pat.DiVittorio@bellmedia.ca

MacLean, Nanci

Vice-President, Bell Media Studios and President, Pinewood Studios
Nanci.Maclean@bellmedia.ca

 

Distribution, Pay & Strategy

Pearce, Tracey

President, Distribution and Pay
Tracey.Pearce@bellmedia.ca

Solymos, Paul

Vice-President, Content Sales and Distribution
Paul.Solymos@bellmedia.ca

Hersh, Jeff

Vice-President, Strategy and Distribution
Jeff.Hersh@bellmedia.ca

 

Digital

Escoto, Barbara

Vice-President, Digital
Barbara.Escoto@bell.ca

Gilmore, James

Vice-President, Video Services and Technology
James.Gilmore@bell.ca

 

Finance

Moffat, Nikki

President, Radio and Local TV and Senior Vice-President, Finance, Bell Media
Nikki.Moffat@bellmedia.ca

Box, Sarah

Vice-President, Finance, Content
Sarah.Box@bellmedia.ca

Tiseo, Erasmo

Vice-President, Finance
Erasmo.Tiseo@bell.ca

 

Human Resources

Emmett, Kristine

Vice-President, Human Resources, Bell Media and Vice-President, Information Technology and Network, Bell
Kristine.Emmett@bell.ca

 

IT

Brar, Sonia

Vice-President, IT
Sonia.Brar@bell.ca

 

Legal and Regulatory

Assaff, Kevin

Senior Vice-President, Legal and Business Affairs, Bell Media and TV
Kevin.Assaff@bell.ca

Goldstein, Kevin

Vice-President, Regulatory Affairs, Content and Distribution
Kevin.Goldstein@bell.ca

 

Network

Vucinic, Borika

Vice-President, Network
Borika.Vucinic@bell.ca

 

News

Freeman, Wendy

President, CTV News
Wendy.Freeman@bellmedia.ca

MacDonald, Joanne

Vice-President, CTV News
Joanne.MacDonald@bellmedia.ca

 

Québec

Frappier, Gerry

President, French-language TV and RDS
Gerry.Frappier@bellmedia.ca

 

Radio & Local TV

Moffat, Nikki

President, Radio and Local TV and Senior Vice-President, Finance
Nikki.Moffat@bellmedia.ca

Daigle, Dave

Vice-President, Radio and Local TV
Dave.Daigle@bellmedia.ca

 

Sales

Johnston, Stewart

President, Media Sales and Marketing
Stewart.Johnston@bellmedia.ca

MacDonald, Perry

Senior Vice-President, Sales, English Video and Radio
Perry.MacDonald@bellmedia.ca

Coburn, Darryl

Vice-President, National Video Sales
Darryl.Coburn@bellmedia.ca

Finney, Mark

Vice-President, Strategic Sales
Mark.Finney@bellmedia.ca

Walker, Alyson

Vice-President, Brand Partnership
Alyson.Walker@bellmedia.ca

 

TSN

Johnston, Stewart

President, TSN
Stewart.Johnston@bellmedia.ca

Milliere, Mark

Senior Vice-President and General Manager, TSN
Mark.Milliere@bellmedia.ca

Redmond, Shawn

Vice-President, Content Strategy and Business Operations, TSN
Shawn.Redmond@bellmedia.ca

Already have an account?

Login here.

.modal