Designated Survivor


Kiefer Sutherland stars as Tom Kirkman, a lower-level cabinet member who is suddenly appointed President Of The United States after a catastrophic attack on the U.S. Capitol during the State Of The Union. In this dramatic thriller, Kirkman struggles to keep the country and his own family from falling part, while navigating the highly-volatile political arena, and while leading the search to find who is responsible for the attack. DESIGNATED SURVIVOR also stars Natascha McElhone (CALIFORNICATION) as Alex Kirkman, Maggie Q (NIKITA) as Hannah Wells, Kal Penn (HOUSE) as Seth Wright, Adan Canto (THE FOLLOWING) as Aaron Shore, Italia Ricci (SUPERGIRL) as Emily Rhodes, LaMonica Garrett (SONS OF ANARCHY) as Mike Ritter, and Tanner Buchanan (THE FOSTERS) as Leo Kirkman.


Air Time Season Finale May 16 | Wednesday at 10PM ET | s-ABC
Duration 60 min
Fact Sheet Designated Survivor
Genre Drama
Production Acquisition

Already have an account?

Login here.