Road To Vacation: Jersey Shore Schedule

— March 15, 2018

Leading up to the series premiere of  JERSEY SHORE FAMILY VACATION, MTV viewers can relive all the vintage smushing and partying from everyone’s favourite meatballs with four one-hour special premieres. See below for a full schedule. ROAD TO VACATION: JERSEY SHORE’S HOTTEST HOOKUPS – March 15 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ROAD TO VACATION: JERSEY SHORE’S BIGGEST BLOW-UPS – March 22 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ROAD TO VACATION: JERSEY SHORE’S SNOOKIEST MOMENTS – March 29at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ROAD TO VACATION: JERSEY SHORE’S CRAZIEST COUPLINGS – March 29 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT    

About MTV:
From fashion and politics to lifestyles and trends, MTV is all about the stories of young amazing lives from a distinctly Canadian perspective. Available across multiple platforms, including online at MTV.ca and live on Bell Mobile TV, MTV pushes boundaries with innovative original programming. MTV is available in 6.5 million households across Canada and is a Canadian-programmed and managed business. MTV is a division of Bell Media, which is part of BCE Inc. (TSX, NYSE: BCE), Canada’s largest communications company. MTV in Canada is one of 63 MTV-branded services available in 152 territories around the world.

Contacts

Press Room
Contact

Natalie Cole

Publicist, Bell Media Studios & Radio
Follow Us