Ottawa Senators 2017-18 Season Regional Broadcast Schedule

— September 15, 2017

– All games to air in the Sens’ designated broadcast region on TSN5 –

PRE-SEASON Tuesday, Sept. 19: Ottawa @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Sept. 23: Montreal @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Wednesday, Sept. 27: Ottawa @ Winnipeg at 8 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Sept. 30: Ottawa @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 REGULAR SEASON October Thursday, Oct. 5: Washington @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Oct. 10: Ottawa @ Vancouver at 10 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, Oct. 13: Ottawa @ Calgary at 9 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Oct. 17: Vancouver @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Oct. 19: New Jersey @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Oct. 24: Los Angeles @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Oct. 26: Philadelphia @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, Oct. 27: Ottawa @ New Jersey at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Monday, Oct. 30: Montreal @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 November Thursday, Nov. 2: Detroit @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Nov. 4: Las Vegas @ Ottawa at 2 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, Nov. 10: Ottawa @ Colorado at 2 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Nov. 16: Pittsburgh @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Nov. 18: Arizona @ Ottawa at 2 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, Nov. 24: Ottawa @ Columbus at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 December Friday, Dec. 1: Ottawa @ NY Islanders at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Wednesday, Dec. 6: Ottawa @ Anaheim at 10 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Dec. 7: Ottawa @ Los Angeles at 10:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Dec. 12: Ottawa @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Dec. 19: Minnesota @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Dec. 21: Ottawa @ Tampa Bay at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Wednesday, Dec. 27: Ottawa @ Boston at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, Dec. 29: Columbus @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 January Friday, Jan. 5: San Jose @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Jan. 9: Chicago @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Jan. 18: St. Louis @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Monday, Jan. 22: Ottawa @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Jan. 23: Ottawa @ St. Louis at 8 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Jan. 25: Boston @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Jan. 30: Ottawa @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 February Thursday, Feb. 1: Anaheim @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Feb. 3: Ottawa @ Philadelphia at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Feb. 6: New Jersey @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Feb. 8: Nashville @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Feb. 13: Ottawa @ Pittsburgh at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Feb. 15: Buffalo @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Feb. 17: NY Rangers @ Ottawa at 2 p.m. ET on TSN5 Monday, Feb. 19: Ottawa @ Nashville at 8 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, Feb. 22: Tampa Bay @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Saturday, Feb. 24: Philadelphia @ Ottawa at 2 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, Feb. 27: Ottawa @ Washington at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 March Friday, March 2: Ottawa @ Las Vegas at 10 p.m. ET on TSN5 Monday, March 5: Ottawa @ Dallas at 8:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, March 8: Buffalo @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, March 9: Calgary @ Ottawa at 6:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Monday, March 12: Ottawa @ Florida at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, March 13: Ottawa @ Tampa Bay at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, March 16: Dallas @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, March 20: Florida @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, March 22: Edmonton @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Monday, March 26: Ottawa @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5 Tuesday, March 27: NY Islanders @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Thursday, March 29: Florida @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 April Monday, April 2: Winnipeg @ Ottawa at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5 Friday, April 6: Ottawa @ Pittsburgh at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN5   *Schedule subject to change

Contacts

Press Room
Contact

Christy Sullivan

Manager, Publicity CTV
Contact

Zak Fairbrother

Communications Coordinator
Follow Us