— November 6, 2019

Live Performances by Grammy Award-Winning Alessia Cara and Grammy Award Nominee Kelsea Ballerini

Alex Morgan, David Spade, Jenna Dewan, Jeremy Scott, Joey King, Kelly Rowland, KJ Apa and Terry Crews, Among the List of Presenters

Los Angeles – November 6, 2019 – E! announced today the performers and presenters set to take the stage at the only awards show voted on by the people at the 2019 E! People’s Choice Awards this Sunday, Nov. 10 at 9 p.m. ET. The E! People’s Choice Awards will broadcast live from Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, CA from 9 p.m. – 11 p.m. ET. Additionally, Grammy Award winner Alessia Cara and Grammy Award nominee Kelsea Ballerini are set to perform live at the ceremony.

The presenters include:

Alex Morgan (Co-Captain of the U.S. Women’s National Soccer Team)
Asante Blackk (When They See Us, This Is Us)
Bellamy Young (Prodigal Son)
Brittany Snow (Almost Family)
Coco Gauff (Professional U.S. Tennis Player)
D’Arcy Carden (The Good Place)
David Spade (Lights Out with David Spade)
Jacob Tremblay (Good Boys)
Jenna Dewan (Soundtrack, Flirty Dancing)
Jeremy Scott (fashion designer)
Joey King (The Act)
Kelly Rowland (Grammy Award-winning artist)
Karamo Brown (Queer Eye)
Karen Gillan (Jumanji: The Next Level)
Kat Dennings (Dollface)
KJ Apa (Riverdale)
Lucy Hale (Fantasy Island)
Maggie Q (Fantasy Island)
Rob Riggle (Rob Riggle: Global Investigator (wt))
Sarah Hyland (Modern Family)
Sean Hayes (Will & Grace)
Storm Reid (Euphoria)
Terry Crews (Brooklyn Nine-Nine)
Tom Payne (Prodigal Son)

As previously announced, Jennifer Aniston will receive the People’s Icon Award, Gwen Stefani is set to be feted with the Fashion Icon Award, and P!NK will be honored with the People’s Champion Award.

The E! Live From The Red Carpet: The E! People’s Choice Awards 2019 co-hosted by Giuliana Rancic and Jason Kennedy kicks off at 9 p.m. ET only on E!.

Live From The Red Carpet: The E! People’s Choice Awards 2019 and the E! People’s Choice Awards are both produced by Den of Thieves with Executive Producers Jesse Ignjatovic, Evan Prager and Barb Bialkowski. 

About NBCUniversal International Networks

NBCUniversal International Networks is one of the world’s premier entertainment portfolios, delivering quality content and compelling brands to over 160 territories across Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Latin America and Asia Pacific. The channel brands in the portfolio include UNIVERSAL TV, SYFY, E! Entertainment Television, 13TH STREET, DIVA, Studio Universal, Telemundo, Bravo, DreamWorks and Golf Channel. These unique brands deliver a full range of entertainment experiences to local audiences across the globe; the portfolio also includes The Style Network in Australia. Further, NBCUniversal News Group, one of the most influential and respected portfolios of on-air and digital news properties in the world, operates CNBC and NBC News internationally.

NBCUniversal International Networksis a division of NBCUniversal, one of the world’s leading media and entertainment companies in the development, production, and marketing of entertainment, news, and information to a global audience. NBCUniversal owns and operates a valuable portfolio of news and entertainment television networks, a premier motion picture company, significant television production operations, a leading television stations group, world-renowned theme parks, and a suite of leading internet-based businesses. NBCUniversal is a subsidiary of Comcast Corporation.

About Den of Thieves

Den of Thieves (DoT) is a television live event, scripted and non-scripted production company founded in 2007 by Jesse Ignjatovic and Evan Prager. Since its inception, DoT has become one of the most highly regarded and sought-after production companies in the industry. DoT is the production company of record for the MTV Video Music Awards for the past 13 consecutive years and also holds Executive Producer credits for the “Taylor Swift: Reputation Stadium Tour” concert special for Netflix, the People’s Choice Awards on E!, The Gong Show on ABC, the iHeartRadio Music Awards for Turner Broadcasting, the Peabody Awards, and Ken Jeong’s Netflix comedy special “You Complete Me, Ho” directed by John Chu. Aside from spearheading some of the world’s leading premier event shows and specials, DoT is the name behind the production of comedy specials and documentaries for Netflix, Comedy Central, and Apple – to name a few. Beyond that, DoT also produced the multi-network broadcast of Hand in Hand: A Benefit for Hurricane Relief in September 2017, in addition to the digital stream of March for Our Lives in March 2018. 



Press Room

Jesse Wanagas

Publicist, Specialty
Follow Us