Grey’s Anatomy

Thursdays at 8 p.m. ET beginning Sept. 26


GREY’S ANATOMY is the recipient of the 2007 Golden Globe® Award for Best Television Series - Drama, and multiple Emmy nominations, including two for Outstanding Drama Series. The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis-it's in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they're discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey. GREY’S ANATOMY stars Ellen Pompeo as Meredith Grey, Justin Chambers as Alex Karev, Chandra Wilson as Miranda Bailey, James Pickens, Jr. as Richard Webber, Kevin McKidd as Owen Hunt, Camilla Luddington as Jo Wilson, Jesse Williams as Jackson Avery, Caterina Scorsone as Amelia Shepherd and Kelly McCreary as Maggie Pierce. GREY’S ANATOMY was created and is executive-produced by Shonda Rhimes (PRIVATE PRACTICE, SCANDAL, HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER). Betsy Beers (PRIVATE PRACTICE, SCANDAL), Mark Gordon (Saving Private Ryan), Tony Phelan, Joan Rater, and Rob Corn are executive producers.

Follow Us